Leave Feedback

All Reviews

Houston Lake Storage

301 Club Villa Court, Kathleen, GA 31047

32 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Wanda Moore
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Gotthis Mynewphone
5 Months Ago
"Mrs Audrey, treated us very well, very friendly, and the office is very nice , I can’t wait to move in"
~Elois R.
6 Months Ago
"Clean. No issues. Only 1 gate is ever open though. I wish I could just drive through and exit but the exit gate is locked. You have to turn around on the aisle and go out the entrance"
~rockne hammer
7 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Tony Cliett
9 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Kamerin Bazemore
9 Months Ago
"Awesome service. This place really is the best in Middle Georgia. The manager always goes above and beyond for her customers."
~S L
11 Months Ago
"Very professional and accommodating. I would absolutely recommend to anyone in need of a storage location. The storage units are clean and provide more than adequate space. Mrs. Audrey was flexible and worked to get me the space that I needed in a short amount of time."
~Joe Jones
11 Months Ago
"Safe, climate controlled, friendly staff, easy online payment options, competitive rates."
~Julianne Turner
11 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Jonnathan Langford
Map to Location
Call Location