Leave Feedback

All Reviews

Houston Lake Storage

301 Club Villa Court, Kathleen, GA 31047

24 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Kamerin Bazemore
1 Month Ago
"Awesome service. This place really is the best in Middle Georgia. The manager always goes above and beyond for her customers."
~S L
2 Months Ago
"Very professional and accommodating. I would absolutely recommend to anyone in need of a storage location. The storage units are clean and provide more than adequate space. Mrs. Audrey was flexible and worked to get me the space that I needed in a short amount of time."
~Joe Jones
2 Months Ago
"Safe, climate controlled, friendly staff, easy online payment options, competitive rates."
~Julianne Turner
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Jonnathan Langford
2 Months Ago
"I met with Audrey 2/22/2019 Inquiring about my first office space. She was informative and pleasant she is also very educated and well rounded. I got to know her a little bit more doing the signing of my lease. She was concerned about what I do so I can have the proper space that would work for me, I really appreciate that. Small business owners have a small community and anyone I know that is starting out and looking for space I definitely would refer them and let them decide if it would be a good fit and start for them because it sure was for me. I had been looking for a while I’m glad I came by someone who is genuine and sweet."
~Joann Brown
4 Months Ago
"Great people to rent from, I highly recommend Houston Lake Storage for your storage and/or office needs."
~Jan Calhoun
6 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Velda Williams
8 Months Ago
"Mrs. Audrey and Mr. Kenny is amazing. They are very hard working and genuinely sweet people. Their customer service was awesome. They made my first experience renting a storage and uhaul very easy. They explained everything thoroughly. I definitely recommend Houston Lake Storage for all of your moving and storage needs. They will take good care of you."
~Coya J
10 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Harry Cornett
Map to Location
Call Location