Leave Feedback

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

All Reviews

Houston Lake Storage

301 Club Villa Court, Kathleen, GA 31047

37 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"Great service, facilties look clean, and well maintained! Audrey was very friendly and attentive to what we needed. Prices are good for what you're getting as well."
~Danny K
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Total Source CS
3 Months Ago
"Super easy and quick set up. Super nice employees who made the decision to use Houston Lake Storage painless!"
~Natalie Preston
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~dorian832
5 Months Ago
"Friendly and helpful. Storage unit clear and free of any kinds of pests. Not much room to get around pulling a trailer because of the other vehicles parked in the fenced area. Two of the gates are chained locked when business office is closed so you only have one exit gate to go out."
~Max Farmer
8 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Wanda Moore
9 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Gotthis Mynewphone
11 Months Ago
"Mrs Audrey, treated us very well, very friendly, and the office is very nice , I can’t wait to move in"
~Elois R.
"Clean. No issues. Only 1 gate is ever open though. I wish I could just drive through and exit but the exit gate is locked. You have to turn around on the aisle and go out the entrance"
~rockne hammer
"4 stars"
~Tony Cliett
Map to Location
Call Location