Leave Feedback

All Reviews

Houston Lake Storage

301 Club Villa Court, Kathleen, GA 31047

30 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Months Ago
"Mrs Audrey, treated us very well, very friendly, and the office is very nice , I can’t wait to move in"
~Elois R.
2 Months Ago
"Clean. No issues. Only 1 gate is ever open though. I wish I could just drive through and exit but the exit gate is locked. You have to turn around on the aisle and go out the entrance"
~rockne hammer
3 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Tony Cliett
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Kamerin Bazemore
6 Months Ago
"Awesome service. This place really is the best in Middle Georgia. The manager always goes above and beyond for her customers."
~S L
7 Months Ago
"Very professional and accommodating. I would absolutely recommend to anyone in need of a storage location. The storage units are clean and provide more than adequate space. Mrs. Audrey was flexible and worked to get me the space that I needed in a short amount of time."
~Joe Jones
8 Months Ago
"Safe, climate controlled, friendly staff, easy online payment options, competitive rates."
~Julianne Turner
8 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Jonnathan Langford
8 Months Ago
"I met with Audrey 2/22/2019 Inquiring about my first office space. She was informative and pleasant she is also very educated and well rounded. I got to know her a little bit more doing the signing of my lease. She was concerned about what I do so I can have the proper space that would work for me, I really appreciate that. Small business owners have a small community and anyone I know that is starting out and looking for space I definitely would refer them and let them decide if it would be a good fit and start for them because it sure was for me. I had been looking for a while I’m glad I came by someone who is genuine and sweet."
~Joann Brown
9 Months Ago
"Great people to rent from, I highly recommend Houston Lake Storage for your storage and/or office needs."
~Jan Calhoun
Map to Location
Call Location